gototopgototop
Live tracking and statistics
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Wednesday, August 24, 2016
General 
Event Name Date
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, April 13, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 14, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 28, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Concert In The Park Sunday, May 01, 2016 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (4:30 PM)
Community Development Director Administrative Hearing Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Wednesday, May 25, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 (All Day)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 02, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Highway 1 Project Meeting Monday, June 13, 2016 (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (8:30 AM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 30, 2016 (8:30 AM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 30, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2016 (All Day)
Ol' Fashioned 4th Of July Parade And Pancake Breakfast Monday, July 04, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Planning Director Hearing Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, August 24, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Thursday, August 25, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, August 31, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Labor Day Monday, September 05, 2016 (All Day)
Half Moon Bay Great Pumpkin Weigh-Off Monday, October 10, 2016 (7:00 AM)
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival Saturday, October 15, 2016 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival Sunday, October 16, 2016 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Offices Closed - Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 25, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Monday, December 26, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Thursday, December 29, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Friday, December 30, 2016 (All Day)
36 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar