gototopgototop
Live tracking and statistics
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Thursday, May 26, 2016
General 
Event Name Date
Public Meeting - Community Development Director Tuesday, January 06, 2015 (3:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, January 19, 2015 (All Day)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 28, 2015 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Electric Vehicle Charging Station Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony Wednesday, February 04, 2015 (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Friday, February 13, 2015 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Monday, February 16, 2015 (All Day)
State Of The City Address Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Special Meeting Of The Parks And Recreation Committee Thursday, March 19, 2015 (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting - Cancelled Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Earth Day 2015 Environmental Resource Fair And Free Compost Giveaway Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Concerts In The Park Sunday, May 03, 2015 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing - CANCELLATION NOTICE Monday, May 11, 2015 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)
Holy Ghost Festival (Chamarita) Friday, May 22, 2015 (7:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, May 25, 2015 (All Day)
Special Meeting Of The Recreation Committee Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting - Cancelled Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Planning Commission Special Meeting Saturday, June 06, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Parks And Recreation Committee - CANCELLED Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
General Plan Open House Thursday, June 25, 2015 (6:30 PM - 9:30 PM)
General Plan Open House Saturday, June 27, 2015 (10:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Friday, July 03, 2015 (All Day)
O'l Fashioned 4th Of July Parade Saturday, July 04, 2015 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)
General Plan Workshop #1 Thursday, July 16, 2015 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 22, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
General Plan "Building Block" Workshops Thursday, July 30, 2015 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled Tuesday, August 11, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
General Plan "Building Block" Workshops Thursday, August 13, 2015 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, August 27, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Measure J Oversight Committee Monday, August 31, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee (GPAC) Meeting Thursday, September 03, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
City Offices Closed Monday, September 07, 2015 (All Day)
General Plan Workshop Thursday, September 10, 2015 (6:30 PM - 8:30 PM)
Special Closed Session Agenda Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Planning Commisson Meeting Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Emergency Preparation Sub-Committee Meeting Thursday, September 24, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, September 30, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Thursday, October 01, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Agenda Wednesday, October 07, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Mobility Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Thursday, October 08, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Great Pumpkin Weigh-Off Monday, October 12, 2015 (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting Cancelled Tuesday, October 13, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Pumpkin Festival Saturday, October 17, 2015 (All Day)
Pumpkin Festival Sunday, October 18, 2015 (All Day)
Mobility Committee Meeting Thursday, October 22, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, October 22, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Planning Commission Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2015 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 28, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Wednesday, November 04, 2015 (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Thursday, November 05, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Concerts In The Park - Nov 8 Canceled Due To Rain Sunday, November 08, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All Day)
Community Development Director Hearing Tuesday, November 17, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR HEARING Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
City Offices Closed Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Friday, November 27, 2015 (All Day)
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 02, 2015 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Plan Half Moon Bay - General Plan Workshop Thursday, December 03, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Night Of Lights On Main Street Friday, December 04, 2015 (6:00 PM - 10:00 PM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Thursday, December 10, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Monday, December 14, 2015 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Phase I Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, December 15, 2015 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
City Offices Closed Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All Day)
CIty Offices Closed Friday, December 25, 2015 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Monday, December 28, 2015 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Tuesday, December 29, 2015 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Wednesday, December 30, 2015 (All Day)
City Offices Closed Thursday, December 31, 2015 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
City Offices Closed Friday, January 01, 2016 (All Day)
City Council Meeting Thursday, January 07, 2016 (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
City Council Meeting Tuesday, January 12, 2016 (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Agenda Wednesday, January 13, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Monday, January 18, 2016 (All Day)
Community Workshop On Capital Improvement Program Monday, January 25, 2016 (6:30 PM - 8:00 PM)
CANCELLED: Recreation Committee Wednesday, January 27, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Agenda Thursday, January 28, 2016 (6:30 PM)
Mayor's "State Of The City" Address Thursday, February 11, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12, 2016 (All Day)
Concert In The Park February 14, 1 Pm Sunday, February 14, 2016 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Offices Closed - President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016 (All Day)
PG&E Info Meeting On Upcoming Project Tuesday, February 16, 2016 (5:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee - CANCELLED Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Special Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting - CANCELLED Thursday, February 25, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Main Street Bridge Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, March 03, 2016 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, March 09, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Wednesday, March 23, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Community Meeting On New Library Tuesday, March 29, 2016 (6:30 PM - 8:00 PM)
Concert Canceled - Rain Sunday, April 10, 2016 (1:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, April 13, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 14, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Community Development Director Hearing Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 27, 2016 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 28, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Concert In The Park Sunday, May 01, 2016 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Finance Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (4:30 PM)
Community Development Director Administrative Hearing Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Parks And Recreation Committee Wednesday, May 25, 2016 (6:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 (All Day)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 02, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
General Plan Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, June 30, 2016 (6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
Offices Closed - Independence Day Monday, July 04, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed - Labor Day Monday, September 05, 2016 (All Day)
Half Moon Bay Great Pumpkin Weigh-Off Monday, October 10, 2016 (7:00 AM)
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival Saturday, October 15, 2016 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival Sunday, October 16, 2016 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Offices Closed - Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 25, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Monday, December 26, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Thursday, December 29, 2016 (All Day)
Offices Closed For Holidays Friday, December 30, 2016 (All Day)
118 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar